Staff Directory

The University of Delaware Sea Grant College Program conducts marine research, education, and public service efforts aimed at fostering the wise use, conservation, and management of marine and coastal resources. From our base of operations in the College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment at the University of Delaware, Sea Grant researchers and outreach staff address coastal issues throughout Delaware and beyond. If you need assistance with a marine problem or opportunity, contact Sea Grant today!

Administration

Kathryn CoyneDirector
Phone: 302-645-4236
E-mail: kcoyne@udel.edu

Edward LewandowskiActing Marine Advisory Service Director
Phone: 302-645-4253
E-mail: edlew@udel.edu

Lisa Ridenour, Fiscal Officer
Phone: 302-831-4100
E-mail: lridenou@udel.edu

Mark Jolly-Van Bodegraven, Director, Environmental Public Education
Phone: 302-831-0566
E-mail: markjvb@udel.edu

Researchers Currently Funded

Wei-Jun Cai
Phone: 302-831-2839
E-mail: wcai@udel.edu

Jonathan H. Cohen
Phone: 302-645-4254
E-mail: jhcohen@udel.edu

Kathryn Coyne
Phone: 302-645-4236
E-mail: kcoyne@udel.edu

Patrick M. Gaffney
Phone: 302-645-4364
E-mail: pgaffney@udel.edu 

James T. Kirby 
Phone: 302-831-2438
E-mail: kirby@udel.edu

Nobuhisa Kobayashi
Phone: 302-831-8044
E-mail: nk@udel.edu 

Doug Miller
Phone: 302-645-4277
E-mail: dmiller@udel.edu 

Tye Pettay
Phone: 302-645-4316
E-mail: tpettay@udel.edu 

Shawn W. Polson
Phone: 302-831-3235
E-mail: polson@dbi.udel.edu 

Jack A. Puleo
Phone: 302-831-2440
E-mail: jpuleo@udel.edu

Fengyan Shi
Phone: 302-831-2449
E-mail: fyshi@udel.edu

Arthur C. Trembanis
Phone: 302-831-2498
E-mail: art@udel.edu

Dana Veron
Phone: 302-831-4842
E-mail: dveron@udel.edu

Eric K. Wommack
Phone: 302-831-4362
wommack@dbi.udel.edu

Mark Jolly-Van Bodegraven, Director
Phone: 302-831-0566
E-mail: markjvb@udel.edu

Tammy Beeson, Art Director
Phone: 302-831-0525
E-mail: tbeeson@udel.edu

Michael Graw, Digital Outreach Specialist
Phone: 302-831-8096
E-mail: mgraw@udel.edu

Pam Donnelly, Communications Specialist I
Phone: 302-831-8083
E-mail: pdonnell@udel.edu

Marine Advisory Service

Edward LewandowskiActing Director
Phone: 302-645-4253
E-mail: edlew@udel.edu

John Ewart, Aquaculture Specialist
Phone: 302-645-4060
E-mail: ewart@udel.edu

Jame McCray, Social Science/Coastal Economist
Phone: 302-645-4250
Email: jmccray@udel.edu

Christopher Petrone, Marine Education Specialist
Phone: 302-645-4308
E-mail: petrone@udel.edu

Danielle Swallow, Coastal Hazards Specialist
Phone: 302-645-4258
Email: dswallow@udel.edu

Tags:

Page Updated on May 9, 2018