desg_MAS-DSC_3882.JPG
 
 

Developing strong partnerships and earning the trust of coastal communities takes an extraordinary team of dedicated individuals

 
 
  Dr. Kathryn Coyne  Director kcoyne@udel.edu (302) 645-4236

Dr. Kathryn Coyne
Director
kcoyne@udel.edu
(302) 645-4236

Dr. Kathryn Coyne
Director

  Christian Hauser  Associate Director hauser@udel.edu

Christian Hauser
Associate Director
hauser@udel.edu

Christian Hauser
Associate Director

  Christopher Petrone  Marine Education petrone@udel.edu (302) 645-4308

Christopher Petrone
Marine Education
petrone@udel.edu
(302) 645-4308

Christopher Petrone
Extension Director
Marine Education
 

  Mark Jolly-Van Bodegraven  Communications Director markjvb@udel.edu (302) 831-0566

Mark Jolly-Van Bodegraven
Communications Director
markjvb@udel.edu
(302) 831-0566

Mark Jolly-Van Bodegraven
Communications Director
 

 
  Lori Hans  Finance Officer lhans@udel.edu (302) 831-8283

Lori Hans
Finance Officer
lhans@udel.edu
(302) 831-8283

Lori Hans
Finance Officer
 

  Danielle Swallow  Coastal Hazards dswallow@udel.edu (302) 645-4258

Danielle Swallow
Coastal Hazards
dswallow@udel.edu
(302) 645-4258

Danielle Swallow
Coastal Hazards

  Ed Lewandowski  Sustainable Coastal Communities edlew@udel.edu (302) 645-4253

Ed Lewandowski
Sustainable Coastal Communities
edlew@udel.edu
(302) 645-4253

Ed Lewandowski
Sustainable Coastal Communities

  Dr. Jame McCray  Environmental Sociology jmccray@udel.edu (302) 645-4250

Dr. Jame McCray
Environmental Sociology
jmccray@udel.edu
(302) 645-4250

Dr. Jame McCray
Human-Environment Interaction

 
  Dr. Edward Hale  Fisheries, Seafood, & Aquaculture ehale@udel.edu (302) 645-4060

Dr. Edward Hale
Fisheries, Seafood, & Aquaculture
ehale@udel.edu
(302) 645-4060

Dr. Edward Hale
Fisheries, Seafood, & Aquaculture

  Dennis McIntosh  Aquaculture dmcintosh@desu.edu (302) 857-6456

Dennis McIntosh
Aquaculture
dmcintosh@desu.edu
(302) 857-6456

Dennis McIntosh
Aquaculture

  Edward Whereat  Water Quality whereat@udel.edu (302) 645-4252

Edward Whereat
Water Quality
whereat@udel.edu
(302) 645-4252

Edward Whereat
Water Quality

  Lisa Dorey  Office Coordinator dorey@udel.edu (302) 645-4234

Lisa Dorey
Office Coordinator
dorey@udel.edu
(302) 645-4234

Lisa Dorey
Office Coordinator

 
 
  Tammy Beeson  Art Director tbeeson@udel.edu (302) 831-0525

Tammy Beeson
Art Director
tbeeson@udel.edu
(302) 831-0525

Tamara Beeson
Art Director

  Pamela Donnelly  Communication Specialist pdonnell@udel.edu (302) 831-8083

Pamela Donnelly
Communication Specialist
pdonnell@udel.edu
(302) 831-8083

Pamela Donnelly
Communications Specialist