desg_MAS-DSC_3882.JPG
 
 

Developing strong partnerships and earning the trust of coastal communities takes an extraordinary team of dedicated individuals

 
 
  Dr. Kathryn Coyne  Director kcoyne@udel.edu (302) 645-4236

Dr. Kathryn Coyne
Director
kcoyne@udel.edu
(302) 645-4236

Dr. Kathryn Coyne
Director

  Christopher Petrone  Marine Education petrone@udel.edu (302) 645-4308

Christopher Petrone
Marine Education
petrone@udel.edu
(302) 645-4308

Christopher Petrone
Extension Director
Marine Education
 

  Lori Hans  Finance Officer lhans@udel.edu (302) 831-8283

Lori Hans
Finance Officer
lhans@udel.edu
(302) 831-8283

Lori Hans
Finance Officer
 

  Mark Jolly-Van Bodegraven  Communications Director markjvb@udel.edu (302) 831-0566

Mark Jolly-Van Bodegraven
Communications Director
markjvb@udel.edu
(302) 831-0566

Mark Jolly-Van Bodegraven
Communications Director
 

 
  Danielle Swallow  Coastal Hazards dswallow@udel.edu (302) 645-4258

Danielle Swallow
Coastal Hazards
dswallow@udel.edu
(302) 645-4258

Danielle Swallow
Coastal Hazards

  Ed Lewandowski  Sustainable Coastal Communities edlew@udel.edu (302) 645-4253

Ed Lewandowski
Sustainable Coastal Communities
edlew@udel.edu
(302) 645-4253

Ed Lewandowski
Sustainable Coastal Communities

  Dr. Jame McCray  Environmental Sociology jmccray@udel.edu (302) 645-4250

Dr. Jame McCray
Environmental Sociology
jmccray@udel.edu
(302) 645-4250

Dr. Jame McCray
Human-Environment Interaction

  Lisa Dorey  Office Coordinator dorey@udel.edu (302) 645-4234

Lisa Dorey
Office Coordinator
dorey@udel.edu
(302) 645-4234

Lisa Dorey
Office Coordinator

 
  Tamara Beeson  Art Director tbeeson@udel.edu (302) 831-0525

Tamara Beeson
Art Director
tbeeson@udel.edu
(302) 831-0525

Tamara Beeson
Art Director

  Dr. Michael Graw  Digital Outreach mgraw@udel.edu (302) 831-8096

Dr. Michael Graw
Digital Outreach
mgraw@udel.edu
(302) 831-8096

Dr. Michael Graw
Digital Outreach

Pamela Donnelly
Communications Specialist